3D Scan

High-End 3D Scanner
„Atos Triple Scan“

The ATOS Triple Scan is used where the highest quality of the measuring points is required or difficult environmental conditions digitizing or a 3D scan so far not allowed. He proves to be a very accurate, high-res and user-friendly optical 3d measuring system.

An advanced projection technology using Blue Light technology in conjunction with high-resolution cameras , guarantee a very high data quality with minimal measurement noise. In addition, 3d digitizing is under difficult environmental conditions or the measurement of very complex Component surfaces are possible. Especially when measuring glossy surfaces, fine structures and edges on components, this performance is particularly good.


The compact design of the 3D-Scanner ATOS Triple Scan enables the industrial Use on site even in hard to reach areas and allows a fast Adjusting the measuring volume to the required detail resolution.

With the 3D scanner Triple Scan even the smallest components can be 3D-measured. With a small measuring field can be measured very small components of a size of 30-100mm high accuracy.

Digimold 3D Digitalisierung - High-End 3D Digitizer Atos II analyticstracking <

High-End 3D Scanner
„Atos Triple Scan“

Der ATOS Triple Scan kommt dort zum Einsatz, wo höchste Qualität der Messpunkte gefordert ist oder schwierige Umgebungsbedingungen ein Digitalisieren bzw. einen 3D-Scan bisher nicht zuließen. Er überzeugt als sehr genaues, hochauflösendes und anwenderfreundliches optisches 3d-Messsystem.

Eine fortschrittliche Projektionstechnologie durch Blue Light Technologie in Verbindung mit Hochaufgelösten Kameras ,garantieren eine sehr hohe Datenqualität mit geringstem Messrauschen. Zusätzlich ist das 3d-Digitalisieren unter schwierigen Umgebungsbedingungen oder das Einmessen von sehr komplexen Bauteiloberflächen möglich. Besonders beim Vermessen von glänzenden Oberflächen, feinen Strukturen und Kanten an Bauteilen zeigt sich diese Leistung besonders gut.
Die kompakte Bauform des ATOS Triple Scan ermöglicht den industriellen Einsatz vor Ort auch in schwer zugänglichen Bereichen und erlaubt ein schnelles Anpassen der Messvolumen an die geforderte Detailauflösung.

Es lassen sich mit dem 3D-Scanner Triple Scan auch kleinste Bauteile 3D-Vermessen. Mit einem kleinen Meßfeld lassen sich sehr klein Bauteile einer Größe von 30-100mm hochgenau Vermessen.